In 2019 the office in Overath is not occupied due to public holidays on the following business days.

  • Carnival Monday: Monday, 24.02.2020
  • Good Friday: Friday, 10.04.2020
  • Easter Monday: Monday, 13.04.2020
  • Labour Day: Friday, 01.05.2020
  • Ascension: Thursday, 21.05.2020
  • Whit Monday: Monday, 01.06.2020
  • Feast of Corpus Christi: Thursday, 11.06.2020
  • German Unity Day: Saturday, 03.10.2020
  • All Saints' Day: Sunday, 01.11.2020
  • 1. Christmas Day: Friday, 25.12.2020
  • 2. Christmas Day: Saturday, 26.12.2020
  • New Years Day: Friday, 01.01.2021

Please note that orders can not be processed these days.

On the following weekday your orders will be proceeded as usual:

Monday to Thursday: 7.30 to 16.45 o´clock CET
Freitag: 7.30 to 13.45 o´clock CET
Saturday and Sunday: closed