In 2019 the office in Overath is not occupied due to public holidays on the following business days.

  • Carnival Monday: Monday, 04.03.2019
  • Good Friday: Friday, 19.04.2019
  • Easter Monday:  Monday, 22.04.2019
  • Labour Day:  Wednesday, 01.05.2019
  • Ascension:  Thursday, 30.05.2019
  • Whit Monday:  Monday, 10.06.2019
  • Feast of Corpus Christi:  Thursday, 20.06.2019
  • German Unity Day:  Thursday, 03.10.2019
  • All Saints' Day: Friday, 01.11.2019
  • 1. Christmas Day: Wednesday, 25.12.2019
  • 2. Christmas Day: Thursday, 26.12.2019
  • New Years Day: Wednesday, 01.01.2019

Please note that orders can not be processed these days.

On the following weekday your orders will be proceeded as usual:

Monday to Thursday: 7.30 to 16.45 o´clock CET
Freitag: 7.30 to 13.45 o´clock CET
Saturday and Sunday: closed

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok